رسمی ایمیلونه

آدرس:

ننګرهار پوهنتون

ډرونټه، کابل-جلال آباد لویه لار، ننګرهار افغانستان

 

برېښنالیک پتې:

ګڼه

دیپارتمنت / پوهنځی  نوم

ایمیل آدرس

1

Information

info@nu.edu.af

n_ajl@hotmail.com

2

Chancellor Office

chancellor@nu.edu.af

3

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

vice.chancellor@nu.edu.af

4

Vice Chancellor for Administrative Affairs

admin@nu.edu.af

5

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

n.sarwary.vc@nu.edu.af

6

Director of IT

n_ajl@hotmail.com - (+93 70 060 7466)

7

Agriculture Faculty

agriculture@nu.edu.af

8

Computer Science Faculty

cscience@nu.edu.af

9

Economics Faculty

economy@nu.edu.af

10

Education Faculty

education@nu.edu.af

11

Engineering Faculty

engineering@nu.edu.af

12

Law Faculty

law@nu.edu.af

13

Language and Literature Faculty

literature@nu.edu.af

14

Medical Faculty

medical@nu.edu.af

15

Sharia Faculty

shariah@nu.edu.af

16

Veterinary Faculty

veterinary@nu.edu.af